Contact Us

Connect to learn more about our cause

Team Sri Lanka

Emerge Lanka Foundation

 

No.70/10, Medawelikada Road, Rajagiriya, Sri Lanka

 

Country Manager 

Hazel Rajiah-Tetteh - hazel@emergeglobal.org l 076 003 5154

 

Finance

Uadaya Sivakumar - uadaya@emergeglobal.org 

 

Programmes Lead and Communications

Kaavya Pathirana - kaavya@emergeglobal.org l 077 078 0363

 

Emerge Centre for Reintegration

Ashani Ehaliyagoda - ashani@emergeglobal.org l 071 900 1419

 

 

 

United States

Emerge Global

 

3865 Lakeshore Ave, Oakland, CA 94610, USA

 

Founder and Director

Alia Whitney-Johnson - alia@emergeglobal.org

 

emerge@emergeglobal.org

Carousel1.png

Together, let's invest in courageous girls who will change the world